My New Home

I finally found a permanent place to live! I lived in a hostel for less than a week before finding a temporary room for rent with a New Zealand women and British man. The apartment was really nice and had a fantastic view! I lived like laowai royalty for about two weeks. While I stayed there, each day I looked for more housing. I visited an apartment in a new complex down the street. The landlord was friendly and all the roommates were also welcoming. They showed me the open room. It was spacious with necessary furniture included. It also had it’s own bathroom! I decided to lease it.

IMG_1680

Desk and Wall of PhotosIMG_1681

My Bed and a Glance at the Bathroom

IMG_1682

 Watching a Television Show with my Roommates in the Living Room

IMG_1683

View of the Kitchen and Dining Table

Sorry for the dark photos! I took them when it was nearing sunset.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

